Off to get more books…

I have about six books that I have already finished reading (but have yet to post here), a stack of books I bought back in December which I have not yet started, a bunch of books I rediscovered while unpacking boxes, and a pile that came in via the library, so what I am doing this weekend?

Going out to buy more books!

Hi. My name is Kat and I am a book-aholic. (Hi Kat).

I have a list of authors who have just released new books, as well as some new authors that others have twigged me to, and I am going to pick up as many as I can. After all, I’ll soon be bedridden for a few weeks so I might as well make sure I have enough supplies laid in, LOL.

Leave a Reply

