TBR pile

I am slowly starting to master my To Be Read pile. And will be doing more reviews as a result. Yes, most of those books will have been out for a year or so, but better late than never. And as I am not well known enough to start getting ARCs, I can only review the books I purchase myself.

See? This is what happens when you get busy with other things IRL and neglect your blog. Bad Kat! Do better!

Books I have read recently that I cannot say enough good things about:

I will try and get reviews out about them, but I hope the ‘good recommendation’ will hold you for now.

Leave a Reply

